At Peace with Life, Mona Mour.

With peace from Nepal,

” I just returned after 9 month away from home and I have a culture shock, the lifestyle here isn’t meant for me, people think that I’m crazy”. “You see close your eyes, dont think about anything, give attention to your senses, feel your breath. You see people are afraid of closing their eyes, but you have to be at peace with your self” MONA just returned back to Germany from a 9 month stay in Nepal and India and she is a yoga fanatic.

IMG_9814

IMG_9805

IMG_9797

MONA2

“I’m not really good with being in front of the camera, can I smoke while we are doing this?”

Leave a Reply

